Posts Tagged ‘Mary Byrne Mine and Yours’

Mary Byrne Mine & Yours

Mary Bryne

Mary Bryne singing on The X Factor

Mary Byrne  Mine & Yours

Mary Byrne debut album Mine & Yours will be release next month.

Mary, who used to work in Tesco has had Nigel Write working on her LP and it will be release on the Sony Music label. Her album is due to be released in Ireland on March 25 and the UK on March 28.

“Recording this album was a dream come true. I’m so grateful for all of the support I received both during and after the show,” Byrne said. “Nothing I’m experiencing now would have been possible without the wonderful people who picked up their phone each weekend and voted for me! I hope you enjoy listening to the album as much as I enjoyed making it.”

Songs that Mary covered in her time on The X Factor will be on the album including her amazing performance of ‘This Is A Man’s World’

The full track listing of Mine & Yours is as follows:

1. ‘This Is A Mans World’
2. ‘I Just Call You Mine’
3. ‘Something’
4. ‘You’re My World’
5. ‘I Who Have Nothing’
6. ‘The Way We Were’
7. ‘Galileo’
8. ‘My Life’
9. ‘You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me’
10. ‘All I Want Is You’
11. ‘Always On My Mind’
12. ‘Unbreakable’

Mary’s album is available from Amazon on the right

The X Factor tour begins this weekend in Birmingham and Mary will be pleasing her fans up and down the country

2 comments - What do you think?  Posted by admin - February 19, 2011 at 1:06 pm

Categories: Mary Byrne, Mary Byrne album, Mine & Yours, This Is A Man's World, X Factor, X Factor 2010   Tags: , , ,